Beauty Clinic Samnaun – Switzerland

Beauty Clinic For-Always-Beautiful

Breast

With a breast enlargement, the desired breast size can be achieved by means of own fat transfer or breast implants, also asymmetries between the breasts can be compensated.

Breast implants

Breast implants can be used to change both the size and shape of the breasts. Learn more about the two most common variants of breast implants: silicone implants or saline implants.

Breast tightening

Breast tightening is recommended to tighten the sunken mammary gland tissue. In this way, the original shape of the breast can be restored. We would be happy to advise you without obligation!

Breast reduction

Heavy breasts can cause pain and massive spinal problems in everyday life and during sports. Breast reduction provides a remedy.

Nipple correction

Nipples vary in size, color and shape. Some are even inward-looking and can cause problems with breastfeeding or sexual stimulation. It doesn’t have to be.

Liposuction

Liposuction

Liposuction (liposuction) is a method for removing excess fat cells by means of different suction methods and helps to give the body a better contour in the long term. It is the only way to reduce the number of fat cells.

Own fat transfer

In the self-fat transfer, the body’s own fat is used as a filler to compensate for wrinkles, dents and volume deficits and to correct the body shape. A younger appearance is the result, which also lasts long compared to Fillings.

Intimate area

Labia correction

Naturally, there are labia in a wide variety of shapes and sizes: not all women have the same aesthetic feeling. For them there is the possibility of labia correction. The desired shape or size can be achieved by removing excess tissue.

News from our blog

Beauty has its price – what you need to know

Beauty has its price – what you need to know

Beauty not only has to suffer, beauty also costs money. And that's not a little bit. But is the high fee that plastic surgeons charge their patients justified? As always, there is a wide range of low-cost offerings and high-end products. Sure, the price does not...

read more
What you can contribute to a healthier life!

What you can contribute to a healthier life!

"Life consists in movement!" (Aristotle) 1-2 times a week endurance sports is good for you. Light strength training also brings you closer to your goal - to get in shape. Exercise will not only positively affect the fat cells, but brain cells will also experience a...

read more
5 things you need to know about breast implants

5 things you need to know about breast implants

In this blog post I write about 5 important topics about breast and silicone implants. Have fun reading! #1 link between silicone implants and breast cancer At the end of the 1980s, the us had a discussion about the link between silicone implants and breast cancer....

read more
What makes you an attractive woman?

What makes you an attractive woman?

Interest, questions or suggestions? We hope the blog post has helped you. If you have any questions, you can contact us at any time at hallo@fuerimmerschoen.ch. We are happy to support you with topics related to plastic and aesthetic surgery. If you are interested,...

read more
What you need to know about breast tightening (mastopexia)

What you need to know about breast tightening (mastopexia)

What can you do about hanging breasts? Unfortunately, we cannot turn the wheel of time; that's why here's our motto "Back to the roots". What has changed a pregnancy with subsequent lactation, a strong weight reduction or the aging of the female body can be remedied...

read more
Do you have an enlarged male breast? What now?

Do you have an enlarged male breast? What now?

Men can also develop a "female" breast. This topic is taboo for many of them. Out of shame, they not only avoid their way to the doctor, but also increasingly social contacts. In addition to physiological (natural) gynecomastia, there is also pathological...

read more
How to get the best result after a breast augmentation

How to get the best result after a breast augmentation

Choose the right time to have your chest enlarged! In any aesthetic operation, choosing the perfect time is of the utmost importance. How do you decide which time is right for you? It is important that you entrust yourself to a beauty clinic whose team you trust and...

read more
How does liposuction work in the chin and face area?

How does liposuction work in the chin and face area?

The "Face-Shaping": - With the help of the classic liposuction on the face and in the chin-neck area, these regions get a nice contour again. As fine-tuning, i.e. for modelling and for emphasizing individual facial parts, a self-fat transfer can also be carried out....

read more
Liposuction on the thighs promotes health!

Liposuction on the thighs promotes health!

Obesity not only affects the aesthetic appearance, too many kilos also carry an increased risk of disease Not only does the level of obesity play a role, but the duration of obesity is also a co-cause of many diseases of civilization. Diseases such as heart attack,...

read more

Customer

What customers say
about Dr. Julia Cordin

Customer

What customers say about Dr. Julia Cordin

After my 2 pregnancies, my C-Cup had shrunk to an A-cup. Since the breast augmentation in the forever-beautiful clinic I feel comfortable again and am really happy. That was the best decision!

Natasha, 34 years - Breast augmentation with silicone implants

I have a completely new body feeling and can now enjoy my sexuality again. Thank you also for the great support and perfect advice in advance!

Lilly, 54 years - self-fat-tranfer outer labia

Finally, I no longer have to use a bra insert to balance my smaller left breast. In the first-ever-beautiful clinic, the right breast was reduced and adapted to the left. It’s become really great. Have taken care of me really well and felt comfortable with you! Thank you.

Anna, 21 years - Matching breast surgery for breast asymetry

The disturbing fat pads at my problem areas are hardly there anymore. The operation gave me a kick, now finally to make more movement and look at me.

Conny, 43 years - liposuction abdomen, waist and thigh

Daniel-Pehboeck

Get in touch!

Dr. Julia Cordin & Dr. Daniel Pehböck, DESA

Dorfstrasse 10, 7563 Samnaun, Switzerland

free 24h beauty hotline: +41 (0) 800 11 10 10
Email: hallo@fuerimmerschoen.ch

Or to the contact form (click here!)

Beauty Clinic Samnaun – Suisse

Clinique de beauté pour-toujours-belle

Sein

Avec un agrandissement de sein, la taille désirée de sein peut être réalisée par le transfert de graisse propre ou des implants mammaires, également les asymétries entre les seins peuvent être compensés.

Implants mammaires

Les implants mammaires peuvent être utilisés pour modifier à la fois la taille et la forme des seins. En savoir plus sur les deux variantes les plus courantes des implants mammaires : les implants en silicone ou les implants salines.

Resserrement des seins

Le serrage de sein est recommandé pour serrer le tissu de glande mammaire enfoncé. De cette façon, la forme originale du sein peut être restaurée. Nous serions heureux de vous conseiller sans obligation!

Réduction mammaire

Les seins lourds peuvent causer de la douleur et des problèmes majeurs dans la vie quotidienne et pendant les sports. La réduction mammaire fournit un remède.

Correction de mamelon

Les mamelons varient en taille, en couleur et en forme. Certains sont même repliés sur eux-même et peuvent causer des problèmes d’allaitement ou de stimulation sexuelle. Ce n’est pas obligé.

Liposuccion

Liposuccion

La liposuccion (liposuccion) est une méthode pour éliminer l’excès de cellules adipeuses au moyen de différentes méthodes d’aspiration et aide à donner au corps un meilleur contour à long terme. C’est la seule façon de réduire le nombre de cellules adipeuses.

Transfert de graisse propre

Dans le transfert d’auto-graisse, la graisse propre du corps est utilisé comme un remplissage pour compenser les rides, les bosses et les déficits de volume et de corriger la forme du corps. Une apparence plus jeune est le résultat, qui dure également longtemps par rapport aux remplissages.

Zone intime

Correction de Labia

Naturellement, il y a des lèvres dans une grande variété de formes et de tailles : toutes les femmes n’ont pas le même sentiment esthétique. Pour eux, il ya la possibilité de correction des lèvres. La forme ou la taille désirée peut être atteinte en enlevant l’excès de tissu.

Nouvelles de notre blog

Ce que vous pouvez contribuer à une vie plus saine!

Ce que vous pouvez contribuer à une vie plus saine!

« La vie se compose de mouvement! » (Aristote) 1-2 fois par semaine les sports d’endurance est bon pour vous. L’entraînement léger vous rapproche également de votre objectif - pour vous mettre en forme. L’exercice affectera non seulement positivement les...

lire plus
La beauté a son prix – ce que vous devez savoir

La beauté a son prix – ce que vous devez savoir

La beauté n’a pas seulement à souffrir, la beauté coûte aussi de l’argent. Et ce n’est pas un peu. Mais les frais élevés que les chirurgiens plasticiens facturent à leurs patients sont-ils justifiés? Comme toujours, il existe une large gamme d’offres à faible coût et...

lire plus
5 choses à savoir sur les implants mammaires

5 choses à savoir sur les implants mammaires

Dans ce billet de blog, j’écris environ 5 sujets importants sur les implants mammaires et de silicone. Amusez-vous à lire! #1 lien entre les implants en silicone et le cancer du sein À la fin des années 1980, nous avons eu une discussion sur le lien entre les implants...

lire plus
Qu’est-ce qui fait de toi une femme attirante ?

Qu’est-ce qui fait de toi une femme attirante ?

Intérêts, questions ou suggestions? Nous espérons que le billet de blog vous a aidé. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à hallo@fuerimmerschoen.ch. Nous sommes heureux de vous soutenir avec des sujets liés à la chirurgie plastique et...

lire plus
Avez-vous un sein mâle agrandi? Et maintenant?

Avez-vous un sein mâle agrandi? Et maintenant?

Les hommes peuvent également développer un sein « féminin ». Ce sujet est tabou pour beaucoup d’entre eux. Par honte, ils évitent non seulement leur chemin vers le médecin, mais aussi de plus en plus de contacts sociaux. En plus de la gynécomastie physiologique...

lire plus
La liposuccion sur les cuisses favorise la santé!

La liposuccion sur les cuisses favorise la santé!

L’obésité affecte non seulement l’apparence esthétique, trop de kilos comportent également un risque accru de maladie Non seulement le niveau d’obésité joue un rôle, mais la durée de l’obésité est également une co-cause de nombreuses maladies de la civilisation. Des...

lire plus

Client

Ce que disent les clients
à propos de Dr. Julia Cordin

Client

Ce que les clients disent à propos du Dr Julia Cordin

Après mes 2 grossesses, ma C-Cup avait rétréci à une A-cup. Depuis l’augmentation mammaire dans la clinique éternellement belle je me sens à l’aise à nouveau et je suis vraiment heureux. C’était la meilleure décision!

Natasha, 34 ans - Augmentation mammaire avec implants en silicone

J’ai un tout nouveau sentiment de corps et peut maintenant profiter de ma sexualité à nouveau. Merci aussi pour le grand soutien et des conseils parfaits à l’avance!

Lilly, 54 ans - auto-graisse-tranfer lèvres extérieures

Enfin, je n’ai plus besoin d’utiliser un insert de soutien-gorge pour équilibrer mon plus petit sein gauche. Dans la toute première clinique, le sein droit a été réduit et adapté à gauche. C’est devenu vraiment génial. Ont pris soin de moi vraiment bien et se sentait à l’aise avec vous! Merci.

Anna, 21 ans - Chirurgie mammaire correspondante pour l’asymétrie mammaire

Les gros coussinets inquiétants dans mes zones problématiques sont à peine là plus. L’opération m’a donné un coup de pied, maintenant enfin pour faire plus de mouvement et me regarder.

Conny, 43 ans - abdomen de liposuccion, taille et cuisse

Daniel-Pehboeck

Contactez-nous !

Dre Julia Cordin et Dr Daniel Pehböck, DESA

Dorfstrasse 10, 7563 Samnaun, Suisse

hotline beauté gratuite 24h: +41 (0) 800 11 10 10
Courriel : hallo@fuerimmerschoen.ch

Ou au formulaire de contact (cliquez ici!)